Hong Kong
Simon Hanson
Simon J. Hanson
Head of Asia Pacific

Avolon
Suite 6511-13, 65/F, The Center,
99 Queen’s Road Central, Central,
Hong Kong
T: +852 2568 0010
shanson@avolon.aero

United States
pGeaney2
Paul Geaney
Head of the Americas

Avolon
700 Canal Street
2nd Floor, Suite 12E
Stamford, CT 06902,
USA
T: +1 203 663 5490
pgeaney@avolon.aero

Ireland
pGeaney2
Lynn Guiney
Head of Europe, Middle East and Africa

Avolon
The Oval, Building 1
Shelbourne Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Tel: +353 1 231 5800
lguiney@avolon.aero

Dubai
rKarumBW
Ranga Karumbunathan
Managing Director Marketing

 

Avolon
DIFC
Gate Village 4, Level 3,
Office 15
Dubai, UAE
T: +971 50 4550981
rkarumbunathan@avolon.aero

Singapore
Daire O'Reilly
Daire O’Reilly
Vice President Marketing, Asia Pacific

Avolon
3 Pickering Street
02-10 Nankin Row
China Square Central
Singapore 048660
T: +65 6225 8912
doreilly@avolon.aero

China
sHaoGuo2
Susan Hao Guo
Head of Marketing, China

Avolon
505, Standard Chartered Tower
No. 201, Shiji Avenue
Pu dong, Shanghai
China 200120
T: +86 21 6182 6795
sguo@avolon.aero

General Enquiries

Avolon
The Oval, Building 1
Shelbourne Road
Ballsbridge, Dublin 4
Ireland
T: +353 1 231 5800
info@avolon.aero

Media

FTI Consulting
10 Merrion Square,
Dublin 2
Ireland

T: +353 1 663 3686
avolon@fticonsulting.com




United States • Ireland • Dubai • Singapore • Hong Kong • China